Big Changes For 2014

ABP Timeline

Hello, welcome to the new Angela Bell Photography blog!!

As some of you will already know, I have been working under the name “Frilly Focal Photography” since 2011.

Those two and a bit years were great, very busy, very challenging and I’ve met some brilliant people but the only thing ‘not working’ was the name. Lots of people liked it, as did I otherwise I wouldn’t have chosen it in the first place but it doesn’t exactly roll off the tongue!!

After two and half years of repeating myself two or three times before being understood I’ve had enough!! So…. back to my own name, Angela Bell Photography it is. Boring, but it does the job.

Here are the best bits of 2013 from Frilly Focal…. looking forward to 2014, a new year with a new name, lots of exciting shoots coming up and more and more weddings being booked.

Thank you for everyone’s support so far and if you’re new to me and my work…. Hello 🙂 🙂 I hope you like what you see.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Leave a Reply

